HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 JUNE 2025

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
	After No.1 At 10:30 AM At 10:30 AM After No.4 After No.3 Subject to DB work Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.2 Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.6 Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.6	After No.1 DB At 10:30 AM DB At 10:30 AM DB After No.4 DB After No.3 DB Subject to DB work SB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB Subject to DB work SB

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.